Data is saved in the S Group’s co-op member and customer register of the following:
- Co-op members
- Other persons in their co-op member households
- Other customers who have ordered some services provided based on the register (such as a newsletter, an S User Account, etc.)
If you have an S-Etukortti card, some information about you has been saved in the S Group’s co-op member and customer register.
You can find out whether any of your information/what information about you is saved in the S Group co-op member and customer register by checking your data in S User Account at https://s-kayttajatili.fi/en or by submitting an order for a register extract to be delivered by post via our online form (in Finnish).