We will store your personal data only for as long as necessary. We regularly delete outdated data from the register. As of 1 September 2020, we will store purchasing data and data on Bonus and payment method benefits for five years, data on customer groupings for eight years and previous basic customer data and data on permissions, prohibitions, orders and co-op member households for two years. We will delete the data of a person who used to be a member of a co-op household two years after the end of the membership in the co-op member household. We will delete data on co-op membership and co-op contribution transactions when six years have passed from the end of the year during which the most recent financial transaction was carried out.